Shaydee – “Rhythm And Life” Album Tracklist + Cover



EME super star Shaydee is about to took the industry by storm with his forthcoming Project Rhythm And Life.

The album consist of 20 tracks, and features your Favourites stars include Wizkid, Burna Boy, Banky W and many more

Start the count down now Shaydee Rhythm and Life album drops on Friday – November 25th

Shaydee – Ryhtm And Life Tracklist

1. The One (Intro) Prod. Spax
2. Everyday Ft. Ice Prince & Phyno (Prod. Jaypaulbeatz)
3. Pon Da floor Prod. Maleek Berry
5. Sweet Rihanna ft. 2Baba Prod. Dapiano
6. Na Ni (Prod. Spax)
7. Love U Still ft. Flavour (Prod. Legendary beatz
8. Divine Ft. Reminisce
9. Satisfy You (Prod. Spax)
10. High (Prod. Papijay)
11. Niso (Prod. Sagzy)
12. Body Bad Ft. Wizkid (Prod. By JaypaulBeatz)
13. Bad For Me Ft. Banky W (Prod. Mebiloz)
14. Bamijo (Prod. Illkeyz)
15. Baby Love ft. Niyola
16. U Go Halla ft. Burna Boy
17. No Vex For A Nigga
18. High (remix) Ft. Iyanya And Pass (Prod. Papijay )
19. Ti E Nikan (Prod. Da beatfreakz)
20. Missing and Loving ft. Apass


Related Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply